This is the Guildmasters area, where our current members are listed as well as have the persona histories and heraldry.


Current Members:

Sheriff Tylor Everwind, Wood Elf - Dave Craig


Prime Minister Jacen Goldrake, Wizard - Jon


Regent Alona St. Twintree, Druid - Kelly Lee


Brother Veremond "Padre" Arongon, Healer - Josh LeFebvre


Castle | Tavern | Weaponsmith | Scribe | Cartographer | Home | Alchemist | Messenger